Our College & Career Group serves a number of students from various college campuses peppered throughout Phoenix, including ASU, GCC, and, most notably, GCU. If you are looking for a warm Christian environment to help you make the most of this stage in life for the glory of God and have a good time doing it, please join us. 

All are welcome to take a break from their studies and come together to refocus attention on God. This group is for those approximately aged 18-30. We meet on Thursday nights from 7:00pm - 8:45pm in the Annex.

SPRING 2023 SCHEDULE

  • Thursday, January 12 – Welcome Back & Pizza Party 

  • Thursday, January 19 – Genesis 

  • Thursday, January 26 – Genesis 

  • Thursday, February 2 – Genesis

  • Thursday, February 9 – Genesis 

  • Thursday, February 16 – Genesis

  • Thursday, February 23 – Genesis

  • Thursday, March 2 – Genesis 

  • Thursday, March 9 – NO GROUP – Spring Break

  • Thursday, March 16 – Genesis 

  • Thursday, March 23 –Genesis 

  • Thursday, March 30 –Genesis 

  • Thursday, April 6 – Genesis 

  • Thursday, April 13 – Genesis 

  • Thursday, April 20 – Genesis 

  • Thursday, April 27 – Genesis

  • Thursday, May 4 – Genesis 

     

College group leader or teacher application