Our College & Career Group serves a number of students from various college campuses peppered throughout Phoenix, including ASU, GCC, and, most notably, GCU. If you are looking for a warm Christian environment to help you make the most of this stage in life for the glory of God and have a good time doing it, please join us. 

All are welcome to take a break from their studies and come together to refocus attention on God. This group is for those approximately aged 18-30. We meet in the Annex on the TBC campus from 7:00pm - 8:45pm during the fall and spring semesters.

2024 Summer Schedule

Thursday, May 23: Ecclesiastes from 6:30pm - 8:45pm (Failoni's house)

Thursday, May 30: Ecclesiastes from 6:30pm - 8:45pm (George's house)

Thursday, June 13: Ecclesiastes from 6:30pm - 8:45pm (Hirsch's house)

Thursday, June 27: Ecclesiastes from 6:30pm - 8:45pm (Joneses house)

Saturday, July 6: Summer BBQ & Pool Party from 4:00pm - 8:00pm (Gentle's house)

Thursday, July 11: Ecclesiastes from 6:30pm - 8:45pm (Mayben's house)

Thursday, July 25: Ecclesiastes from 6:30pm - 8:45pm (Andersen's house)

Thursday, August 8: Ecclesiastes from 6:30pm - 8:45pm (George's house)

Thursday, August 29: Fall Preview & Prayer Night from 7:00pm - 8:45pm (TBC Annex)

Thursday, September 5: Welcome Back & Pizza Party from 7:00pm - 8:45pm (TBC Annex)

College group leader or teacher application